Tifton Personnel in the Department of Entomology

Ben Aigner Graduate Research Assistant - Doctoral Candidate
Apurba Barman Postdoctoral Research Assoc
John Elec Bennett Graduate Research Assistant
Carson Bowers Graduate Research Assistant
Bilal Bush Application Programmer Spec
Mason Dean Program Coordinator II
Thomas Patrick Dunn Graduate Research Assistant
John David Griffin Research Technician III
Kent Hill Research Professional I
Sarah C T Hobby Research Professional I
Joseph LaForest Public Service Assistant
Michaela Lubbers Student Assistant
Simeon P. McKeown Agricultural Research Assistant III
Phillip Marion Roberts Extension Entomologist - Cotton
Debra M. Rutland Administrative Associate I
Eddie Kyle Slusher Graduate Research Assistant
Kane Staines Research Professional III
Samantha Thompson Administrative Associate I
Michael D Toews Professor, Co-Director of the Center for Invasive Species and Ecosystem Health
Shaohui Wu Postdoctoral Research Assoc

Visit the department's website: