Tifton Personnel in the Department of Crop & Soil Sciences

Jessie Adams Research Parapro/professional
Lisa Baxter Assistant Professor and Extension Forage Agronomist
William D. Branch Georgia Seed Development Professor in Peanut Breeding and Genetics
Robert Edward Brooke Research Professional I
Nino Brown Assistant Research Scientist
Peng Chee Professor | Cotton Breeding and Genetics, Host- Plant Resistance, Quantitative Trait Loci, Genomics
David Conger Research Professional I
Lesa Cox Administrative Associate I
Mitchell Crawford Temporary Service / Maint
Stanley Culpepper Professor - Extension Weed Scientist
Pamela F Dotson Research Technician III
Dustin G Dunn Research Professional I
Jeannie Evans Administrative Associate I
Jason J. Goldman Post Doc
Timothy Lane Grey Interim Department Head; Professor
Kaylyn Groce Extension Cotton and Peanut Sustainability Educator
Glendon H. Harris Professor, Extension Agronomist - Environmental Soil & Fertilizer
Rodney W. Hill Senior Agriculture Specialist
Charlie R. Hilton Agricultural Research Assistant III
Pawan Kumar Post Doctoral Associate
Steven Gordon McLeod Research Technician II
J.Michael Moore Extension Agronomist - Tobacco
William T Pearce Research Technician III
Sara Pelham Graduate Research Assistant
Cristiane Pilon Assistant Professor - Row Crop Physiology
Eric P. Prostko Extension Agronomist - Weed Science
Michael Purvis Research Professional I
Timothy Richards Research Professional I
Michela Rineair Administrative Associate I
John Clark Schaffner Research Technician II
Lola Sexton Research Professional I
Michael Andrew Tucker Agricultural Research Engineer III
Simerjeet Virk Assistant Professor and Extension Precision Ag Specialist
Amanda L. Webb Ag Research Assistant I